投稿者 ヒルトン 東南アジア 最大35%OFFセール
2018年11月14日 10:09 PM
JB

ヒルトンホテルズは2018年11月19日まで期間限定で東南アジアのホテルを
最大35%OFF + ダイニング25%OFFのセールを実施中です。
http://apac.hilton.com/southeastasia-sale

Southeast Asia Sale Terms & Conditions
Limited availability at the discounted rates.
Offer is subject to availability at all participating properties in the Hilton portfolio
across South East Asia for stays booked between 13 November 2018,
16:00 SGT (13 November, 08:00 GMT) and 19 November 2018, 23:59 SGT (19 November, 15:59 GMT),
and completed between 18 November 2018 and 30 June 2019. Five (5) days advance reservations required. Actual discount rate varies by property. Blackout dates may apply and vary. Rates are valid for single/double occupancy and are exclusive of all taxes, incidental charges, gratuities, and resort fees where applicable. Discount is up to 25% off Flexible Rate (“BAR”) or Bed and Breakfast Rate (B&B) across all participating properties. Hilton Honors members will receive an additional 10% off.

添付ファイル:

レス作成



Maximum file size allowed is 9223372036854775807 KB.



ファイル追加